Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Santa Fe Capitol Grill. We'd love to have your feedback!

San Isidro Plaza

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Santa Fe Capitol Grill and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Heather 6 days ago

Crab Cakes

I really love the crowd cakes with the a rugilas salad and the dressing and the heirloom tomatoes really great mixture plenty enough food. 😍

Lillie1199 10 days ago

Chili Cheese Fries

Just the perfect comfort food.

Capenguin 15 days ago

Tuna Steak Burger

This is one of my favorite items on the Capital Grill's menu. It is so good, my mouth is watering now writing this review. The tuna is cooked just right and the wasabi sauce compliments it just right. You will enjoy it, I promise.

Apodaca 27 days ago

Seared Ahi

This is my parents favorite restaurant. I hope you can keep the patio open this winter.

Melissa about 1 month ago

Beer Battered Fish & Chips

Great happy hour n great special. Wait staff is friendly

Christensenrichhr about 1 month ago

Chicken Fried Chicken

This is an outstanding dish. The chicken was cooked perfectly and covered in tasty gravy with mushrooms. The vegetables mix is amazing and the mashed potatoes are very good.

Patsy about 2 months ago

Steak Nachos

Such a big serving. Tasty and generous with the meat! Best happy hour in town!!

Loretta about 2 months ago

Taqueria Style Tacos

These are delicious. One of my favorite dishes

Trish about 2 months ago

Tuesday Night Steak Tacos

The best tacos in town

Rivera 2 months ago

Shrimp Tempura

Very very good! The spices on the shrimp taste amazing and the passion fruit vinaigrette on the salad is unbelievably great! Don't take time to miss out on this dish!

Nuel22 2 months ago

Chicken Fettuccini

I had the chicken Fettuccini and it was great! Love the garlic bread! Nice rich creamy goodness! I really love the happy hour here! Been coming here for many years!

Asalazar0824 3 months ago

Habañero Chicken Sandwich

Amazing! The flavor is fantastic!

Jamescmendoza1008 3 months ago

10 oz Rib Eye

Wow. Very juicy

Sarahmease97 3 months ago

Tuna Tartar

This was one of the BEST tuna tartar's I've ever had! Our waitress was so sweet and we had sangrias. It was my boyfriend and I's first time eating out since Covid and we felt very safe and we had a great time!

Rockeater100 3 months ago

7 oz Sirloin

Nice place to eat abd have a cold beer. The staff is wonderfullq

Lillie1199 10 days ago

Farmer's Salad

Fresh salad so good.

Lillie1199 10 days ago

Cheeseburger

Best Burger ever. Juicy

Gapoda5454 27 days ago

Steak and Enchiladas

This is my grandparents favorite restaurant and they come here all the time. It's always delicious!

Monica about 1 month ago

Chicken Fried Chicken

The chicken fried chicken is the BEST! Crispy on the outside and tender on the inside. Delicious and always fresh!

Megamike1011 about 1 month ago

Turkey Club Sandwich

Made My Turkey Club to Perfection, it's my 3rd time coming and everytime I order my meals are made Amazing... The fries are amazing too... My mom enjoyed the B.L.A.T.

Angelica about 2 months ago

Chili Cheese Fries

I love these green Chile cheese fries. I get them crispy with a side of ranch!! So good. Baby cravings are definatly being satisfied ❤️

Loretta about 2 months ago

Steak Nachos

I love these nachos. I could eat these every week. Delicious!

Aric about 2 months ago

Pastrami Reuben

Good sandwich.

Loretta about 2 months ago

Chocolate Torte

Everything I eat her is sooo delicious. I am never disappointed

David 2 months ago

Chicken Fried Chicken

This is one of my favorite dishes! It reminds me of thanksgiving goodness! The gravy and the greens with the chicken is amazing!.. it's always been a great atmosphere as long as I've been going. 10 + years

Smartypantses 3 months ago

Chicken Fried Chicken

It was so good. Went there two days in a row.

Timoteoejg 3 months ago

Healthy Omelet

The Healthy Omelette is one of my regular choices. I often get a side of avocado on a gluten-free bun to serve as an appetizer. Also, a side of carmelized onions and mushrooms works well. If I am especially hungry, afterwards I may order the veggie burger if I am craving tomatoes. These are a few of my favorites.

Dominicmontoya2008 3 months ago

Steak Sandwich

Perfection of a dish! Absolutely love it

Sambeau57 3 months ago

Turkey Wrap

Great food for $$. Like the patio. Service can be variable. Love Arianna!!! Take great care of her, she is your best bartender/ server by far!

Adriana3g 3 months ago

Chili Cheese Fries

Delicious



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA